Round 1
Saturday, March 31
Queenscliff vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 2
Saturday, April 7
Drysdale vs. Anglesea – HOME

Round 3
Saturday, April 14
Newcomb vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 4
Wednesday, April 25 (ANZAC Day)
Drysdale vs. Portarlington – HOME

Round 5
Saturday, April 28
Modewarre vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 6
Saturday, May 5
Geelong Amateur vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 7
Saturday, May 12
Drysdale vs. Barwon Heads – HOME

Round 8
Saturday, May 26
Ocean Grove vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 9 (Indigenous Round)
Saturday, June 2
Drysdale vs. Newcomb – HOME

Round 10
Saturday, June 9
Torquay vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 11 (Fight MND Round)
Saturday, June 16
Drysdale vs. Modewarre – HOME

Round 12
Saturday, June 23
Drysdale vs. Queenscliff – HOME

Round 13
Saturday, June 30
Barwon Heads vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 14 (EJ Whitten Rivalry Round)
Saturday, July 14
Drysdale vs. Geelong Amateur – HOME

Round 15 (Love the Game Round)
Saturday, July 21 Venue Time
Portarlington vs. Drysdale – AWAY

Round 16
Saturday, July 28
Drysdale vs. Torquay – HOME

Round 17
Saturday, August 4
Drysdale vs. Ocean Grove – HOME

Round 18
Saturday, August 11
Anglesea vs. Drysdale – AWAY